A Luca Mystery Series Box Set: Books 13 – 15

Kindle Edition

Three twisty cases – you’ll never be able to guess who did it or why.
That’s okay, Det. Luca is on it!

**You can enter the Luca Mystery Series with any book or box set.

This box set contains:
Book 13 – Buried at the Lake – The presumption was murder. Everyone assumed they knew the killer but what if they were wrong about the crime?

Book 14 – The Preserve Killer – When murder becomes a game there’s only one question. How many people are playing?

Book 15 – No One Is Safe – When the first girl goes missing his initial lead is the perfect lie. Is this a grand cover-up or a rush to judgment?

Get this three book set and start the binge today!