Box Set – Book 2 Audiobook: Luca Mystery Series Books 4-6


Francis G. Kearney (Narrator)

Three more mystifying cases perplexing Det. Luca.

This box set contains:

Book four, Third Chances – The clock is ticking…as the hunt for a serial killer continues.
Book five, A Cold Hard Case – Half the time, the killer gets away with it…and the case goes cold.
Book six, Cop or Killer? – Breaking the law to protect your family is reasonable…until it’s not.

©2020 Dan Petrosini (P)2022 Dan Petrosini

Audiobook Purchase Button